Products from Prunier

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Beurre de Caviar Prunier 60%
Beurre de Caviar Prunier 60%
Composed of 60% caviar, this recipe will transport you to the world of French Caviar. The smoothness of this butter and the delicate aromas of our caviar will surprise your guests by adding a touch of elegance to your aperitif! To be...
Content 40 gram (CHF92.50 * / 100 gram)
CHF37.00 * /40 gram
Sturgeon rillettes, virgin olive oil
Sturgeon rillettes, virgin olive oil
Made from plum sturgeon fillets, the rillettes are created in collaboration with several artisan preservers from Périgord. Like the Prunier caviars, the recipes are developed without coloring or preservatives, as close as possible to...
Content 95 gram (CHF15.79 * / 100 gram)
CHF15.00 * /95 gram
PRUNIER Caviar Love 2019 Vacuum Tin
PRUNIER Caviar Love 2019 Vacuum Tin
Caviar House & Prunier invite you to discover the new edition of the LOVE Collection, created in the style of the greeting cards designed by a world-famous designer. Since 1970, Yves Saint Laurent, the master designer, has made it a...
Content 125 gram (CHF3,300.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF412.50 * /125 gram
PRUNIER Caviar Paris Vacuum Tin
PRUNIER Caviar Paris Vacuum Tin
"The Parisian way since 1920" - Prunier Paris stands for the homage to the beginnings of the Prunier manufactory when Emile Prunier developed a lightly salted caviar that was freshly produced daily for immediate enjoyment and delivered...
Content 30 gram (CHF3,166.67 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF95.00 * /30 gram
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Vacuum Tin
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Vacuum Tin
The classic in the entire caviar range of Prunier. The Siberian sturgeon, Acipenser baerii, is one of the most magnificent sturgeons. Like its cousins in the Caspian Sea, it can grow up to three metres long and weigh up to several...
Content 30 gram (CHF2,200.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF66.00 * /30 gram
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Vacuum Tin
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Vacuum Tin
Introduced for the first time in 1932 at the opening of the Prunier Restaurant on St. James Street in London. Two months after being caught, this caviar reaches perfect maturity and has a low salt content. The production of Saint-James...
Content 30 gram (CHF3,166.67 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF95.00 * /30 gram
Prunier Héritage Vacuum Tin
Prunier Héritage Vacuum Tin
Certainly one of the rarest caviars in the world. An exceptional, light and coarse caviar, always prepared according to the Persian method. Its subtle, inimitable taste will seduce the most demanding connoisseurs. A true symphony of...
Content 30 gram (CHF11,000.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF330.00 * /30 gram
PRUNIER Caviar Malossol Original Tin with rubber ring
PRUNIER Caviar Malossol Original Tin with...
This special caviar recipe, also known as "Pur Sel" (pure salted), is one of the masterpieces of Prunier caviar production. Due to its unique salting and preparation, this caviar is rich in character. The "Malossol" caviar is a tribute...
Content 250 gram (CHF3,080.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF770.00 * /250 gram
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Original Tin with rubber ring
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Original Tin with...
Introduced for the first time in 1932 at the opening of the Prunier Restaurant on St. James Street in London. Two months after being caught, this caviar reaches perfect maturity and has a low salt content. The production of Saint-James...
Content 250 gram (CHF3,080.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF770.00 * /250 gram
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Original Tin with rubber ring
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Original Tin with...
The classic in the entire caviar range of Prunier. The Siberian sturgeon, Acipenser baerii, is one of the most magnificent sturgeons. Like its cousins in the Caspian Sea, it can grow up to three metres long and weigh up to several...
Content 250 gram (CHF2,200.00 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF550.00 * /250 gram
Viewed

Articles de Prunier

Fermer le filtre
de à
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Prunier Caviar Butter 60%
Prunier Caviar Butter 60%
Composée à 60% de caviar, cette recette vous transportera dans l’univers du Caviar Français. L'onctuosité de ce beurre et les arômes délicats de notre caviar surprendra vos invités en ajoutant une touche d'élégance à votre apéritif! A...
Conditionnement 40 gr (92,50 CHF * / 100 gr)
37,00 CHF * /40 gr
Rillettes d'esturgeon, huile d'olive vierge
Rillettes d'esturgeon, huile d'olive vierge
Élaborées à partir de filets d’esturgeon Prunier, les rillettes sont conçues en collaboration avec plusieurs artisans conserveurs du Périgord. A l’image des caviars Prunier, les recettes sont élaborées sans colorant ni conservateur, au...
Conditionnement 95 gr (15,79 CHF * / 100 gr)
15,00 CHF * /95 gr
PRUNIER Caviar Love 2019 - Boite sous vide
PRUNIER Caviar Love 2019 - Boite sous vide
En 1970 le grand coutier de renommée internationale, Yves Saint Laurent, a créé un dessin sur le thème « Love » pour l’envoyer au moment des Fêtes à ses proches amis. Depuis, Yves Saint Laurent en a fait une tradition car chaque année,...
Conditionnement 125 gr (3 300,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 412,50 CHF * /125 gr
PRUNIER Caviar Paris - Boîte sous vide
PRUNIER Caviar Paris - Boîte sous vide
Ce caviar frais est préparé avec très peu de sel. Pendant les deux premières semaines après la récolte, les oeufs conservent leur texture particulière, ainsi que tout leur goût d’origine, ce qui procure une expérience gustative...
Conditionnement 30 gr (3 166,67 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 95,00 CHF * /30 gr
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition - Boîte sous vide
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition - Boîte sous vide
Confectionné selon les méthodes Prunier. La finesse caractéristique de ce caviar explique l’intérêt croissant pour le goût particulier des œufs de l’esturgeon Baerii. Cette variété sibérienne – Acipenser baerii – est l’une des plus...
Conditionnement 30 gr (2 200,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 66,00 CHF * /30 gr
PRUNIER Caviar St. James - Boîte sous vide
PRUNIER Caviar St. James - Boîte sous vide
Ce caviar fut introduit pour la première fois en 1932, lors de l’ouverture du Restaurant Prunier rue Saint James, à Londres. La production de Saint-James a séduit le palais des clients de premier plan – altesses, hommes d’État – qui...
Conditionnement 30 gr (3 166,67 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 95,00 CHF * /30 gr
Prunier Héritage - Boîte sous vide
Prunier Héritage - Boîte sous vide
Le caviar le plus rare au monde ! Seuls 8% de la production totale de caviar Prunier ont le droit à cette appellation. Les esturgeons qui donnent ce caviar sont nos esturgeons les plus âgés. Il n’est donc pas étonnant qu’avec ses gros...
Conditionnement 30 gr (11 000,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 330,00 CHF * /30 gr
PRUNIER Caviar Malossol Boite Originale (selon disponibilité)
PRUNIER Caviar Malossol Boite Originale (selon...
Cette recette spéciale – appelée parfois « pur sel » – est l’un des chefs-d’œuvre de la maison Prunier. Du fait de son salage et de sa préparation particulière, ce caviar est doté d’un caractère puissant. Le Malossol rend hommage à...
Conditionnement 250 gr (3 080,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 770,00 CHF * /250 gr
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Boite Originale (selon disponibilité)
PRUNIER Caviar St. James Boite Originale (selon...
Ce caviar fut introduit pour la première fois en 1932, lors de l’ouverture du Restaurant Prunier rue Saint James, à Londres. La production de Saint-James a séduit le palais des clients de premier plan – altesses, hommes d’État – qui...
Conditionnement 250 gr (3 080,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 770,00 CHF * /250 gr
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Boite Originale (selon disponibilité)
PRUNIER Caviar Tradition Boite Originale (selon...
Confectionné selon les méthodes Prunier. La finesse caractéristique de ce caviar explique l’intérêt croissant pour le goût particulier des œufs de l’esturgeon Baerii. Cette variété sibérienne – Acipenser baerii – est l’une des plus...
Conditionnement 250 gr (2 200,00 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 550,00 CHF * /250 gr
Derniers articles vus