Products from Leonardi

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Rosso" Leonardi
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Rosso" Leonardi
4 Medals - 8 Travesi Acetaia Leonardi has been producing one of Italy's finest foods since 1871; Aceto Balsamico. The family is extremely proud to be one of the last four companies in Modena to do everything themselves, from growing the...
Content 0.25 litre (CHF107.80 * / 1 litre)
CHF26.95 * /0.25 litre
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Gold" Leonardi
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Gold" Leonardi
6 Medals - 12 Travesi Acetaia Leonardi has been producing one of Italy's finest foods since 1871; Aceto Balsamico. The family is extremely proud to be one of the last four companies in Modena to do everything themselves, from growing the...
Content 0.25 litre (CHF178.80 * / 1 litre)
CHF44.70 * /0.25 litre
Condimento Balsamico "Bianco" Leonardi
Condimento Balsamico "Bianco" Leonardi
Acetaia Leonardi has been producing one of Italy's finest foods since 1871; Aceto Balsamico. The family is extremely proud to be one of the last four companies in Modena to do everything themselves, from growing the Lambrusco grape, to...
Content 0.25 litre (CHF60.80 * / 1 litre)
CHF15.20 * /0.25 litre
Viewed

Articles de Leonardi

Fermer le filtre
de à
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Rosso" Leonardi
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Rosso" Leonardi
4 Médailles - 8 Travesi Acetaia Leonardi produit depuis 1871 l'un des meilleurs produits alimentaires d'Italie, l'Aceto Balsamico. La famille est extrêmement fière d'être l'une des quatre dernières entreprises de Modène à tout faire...
Conditionnement 0.25 litres (107,80 CHF * / 1 litres)
26,95 CHF * /0.25 litres
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Gold" Leonardi
Aceto Balsamico di Modena "Gold" Leonardi
6 Médailles - 12 Travesi Acetaia Leonardi produit depuis 1871 l'un des meilleurs produits alimentaires d'Italie, l'Aceto Balsamico. La famille est extrêmement fière d'être l'une des quatre dernières entreprises de Modène à tout faire...
Conditionnement 0.25 litres (178,80 CHF * / 1 litres)
44,70 CHF * /0.25 litres
Condimento Balsamico "Bianco" Leonardi
Condimento Balsamico "Bianco" Leonardi
Acetaia Leonardi produit depuis 1871 l'un des meilleurs produits alimentaires d'Italie, l'Aceto Balsamico. La famille est extrêmement fière d'être l'une des quatre dernières entreprises de Modène à tout faire elle-même, de la culture du...
Conditionnement 0.25 litres (60,80 CHF * / 1 litres)
15,20 CHF * /0.25 litres
Derniers articles vus