Products from Edouard Artzner

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Whole goose liver with truffle jelly, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole goose liver with truffle jelly, Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 180 gram (CHF688.89 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF124.00 * /180 gram
Whole duck liver "nature", Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole duck liver "nature", Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 120 gram (CHF433.33 * / 1000 gram)
CHF52.00 * /120 gram
Whole duck liver with cognac jelly, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole duck liver with cognac jelly, Foie Gras...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 180 gram (CHF361.11 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF65.00 * /180 gram
Whole goose liver "nature", Semi-preserved canned Foie Gras
Whole goose liver "nature", Semi-preserved...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 120 gram (CHF466.67 * / 1000 gram)
CHF56.00 * /120 gram
Whole goose liver with champagne jelly, Foie Gras semi-preserves
Whole goose liver with champagne jelly, Foie...
For those who want to enjoy a fresh, high-quality liver pâté with a longer shelf life, we have developed a wide range of Foie Gras, offered in resealable jars. Due to the special production and preservation process, they can be kept in...
Content 180 gram (CHF505.56 * / 1000 gram)
From CHF91.00 * /180 gram
Viewed

Articles de Edouard Artzner

Fermer le filtre
de à
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Foie gras d’oie entier truffé en gelée au jus de truffe
Foie gras d’oie entier truffé en gelée au jus...
Pour ceux qui désirent un foie gras frais de première qualité à durée de conservation étendue, nous proposons une vaste palette de foies gras disponibles dans des bocaux à l’ancienne. Leur mode de fabrication et de mise en conserve...
Conditionnement 180 gr (688,89 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 124,00 CHF * /180 gr
Foie gras de canard entier "nature"
Foie gras de canard entier "nature"
Pour ceux qui désirent un foie gras frais de première qualité à durée de conservation étendue, nous proposons une vaste palette de foies gras disponibles dans des bocaux à l’ancienne. Leur mode de fabrication et de mise en conserve...
Conditionnement 120 gr (433,33 CHF * / 1000 gr)
52,00 CHF * /120 gr
Foie gras de canard entier en gelée au Cognac XO
Foie gras de canard entier en gelée au Cognac XO
Pour ceux qui désirent un foie gras frais de première qualité à durée de conservation étendue, nous proposons une vaste palette de foies gras disponibles dans des bocaux à l’ancienne. Leur mode de fabrication et de mise en conserve...
Conditionnement 180 gr (361,11 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 65,00 CHF * /180 gr
Foie gras d’oie entier "nature"
Foie gras d’oie entier "nature"
Pour ceux qui désirent un foie gras frais de première qualité à durée de conservation étendue, nous proposons une vaste palette de foies gras disponibles dans des bocaux à l’ancienne. Leur mode de fabrication et de mise en conserve...
Conditionnement 120 gr (466,67 CHF * / 1000 gr)
56,00 CHF * /120 gr
Foie gras d’oie entier en gelée au Champagne
Foie gras d’oie entier en gelée au Champagne
Pour ceux qui désirent un foie gras frais de première qualité à durée de conservation étendue, nous proposons une vaste palette de foies gras disponibles dans des bocaux à l’ancienne. Leur mode de fabrication et de mise en conserve...
Conditionnement 180 gr (505,56 CHF * / 1000 gr)
à partir de 91,00 CHF * /180 gr
Derniers articles vus